First up you’ll need to switch your board from hidden to public, you can do this within the edit screen for your board and under the status tab. When in hidden mode, only a user logged in will be able to view it, once switch to public - everyone can head to it, connect and view the all the tweets. If you are running an event, you may choose to keep it hidden to prevent access and simply log in to the computer attached the projector at your event.
You will also need to enable the subscription for your board. This will prevent promotional content from Socialise.io appearing on your board.
That’s all - when you’re finished you can cancel the subscription for your board and start planning your next big event!