Yes, you will need to change the status of the board from hidden to public. You can view details on how to do that here. If you don’t want to leave your board public, you will need to revert it back to hidden which will require a user to be logged in prior to viewing.
Modified on: Tue, 15 Dec, 2015 at 1:16 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.